The Club's Annual General Meeting was held at the Boathouse on Friday the 20th January.

The main business at this well attended meeting was to elect a new committe for the year ahead and accordingly the following officers of the club have been elected to serve this year:

  • President - Ryan Epps
  • Chairman - Trevor Brown
  • Vice Chairman - Stuart Webb
  • Hon. Secretary - Mark Davies
  • Hon. Treasurer - Harry Roberts
  • Regatta secretary - Liz Taylor
  • Hon. Auditors - Nigel Ogilvy of CPN Services
  • Captain - Luke Towner
  • Vice-Captain - Emily Noyes
  • Safety Officer - Jeff Hutton
  • Club Welfare - John Cox
  • Six committee posts
    • Four rowing members - Mark Jeffries, Kaye Sullivan, Darren White, George Holness
    • Two social members - Paul Monroe, Jon Holness